Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans Albrecht Zieger
Tel. 034464 306-0
Email: hans-albrecht.zieger@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Vertrieb

Viola Werner
Vertriebsleiterin
Tel. 034464 306-13
Email: viola.werner@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Jana Lehmann
Tel. 034464 306-23
Email: jana.lehmann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Beer
Controlling
Tel. 034464 306-14
Email: andrea.beer@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Mandy Schmidt
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 034464 306-15
Email: mandy.schmidt@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Keller

Kathleen Romberg
1. Kellermeisterin
Tel. 034464 306-39
Email: kathleen.romberg@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Hannes Müller
2. Kellermeister
Tel. 034464 306-37
Email: hannes.mueller@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Erwin Meyer
2. Kellermeister
Tel. 034464 306-37
Email: erwin.meyer@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Johannes Brachmann
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Tel. 034464 306-367
Email: johannes.brachmann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Martin Gurks
Hauptrebschutzwart
Tel. 034464 306-29
Email: martin.gurks@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Leiter Aussenbetrieb

Knut Kiok
Tel. 034464 306-22
Email: knut.kiok@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Technik

Fred Gundermann
Tel. 034464 306-18
Email: fred.gundermann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Marco Sturm
Tel. 034464 306-31
Email: Marco.sturm@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Marketing

Anja Weise
Tel. 034464 306-16
Email: anja.weise@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Mandy Boy
Tel. 034464 306-28
Email: mandy.boy@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Weinwelt ANISIUM

Meike Hirsekorn
Tel. 034464 306-25
Email: verkostung@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Export/Produktentwicklung

Sandro Sperk
Tel. 034464 306-39
Email: sandro.sperk@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Johannes Brachmann
Tel. 034464 306-367
Email: johannes.brachmann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de