Contact persons

Management

Hans Albrecht Zieger
Tel. 034464/306-0
Email: hans-albrecht.zieger@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Sales Department

Viola Werner
Tel. 034464/306-13
Email: viola.werner@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Jana Lehmann
Tel. 034464/306-23
Email: vertrieb@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Accounting

Andrea Beer
Tel. 034464/306-14
Email: andrea.beer@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Mandy Zieger
Tel. 034464/306-15
Email: mandy.zieger@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Cellar

Kathleen Romberg
Tel. 034464/306-39
Email: kathleen.romberg@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Hannes Müller
Tel. 034464/306-37
Email: hannes.mueller@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Qualitymanagement

Johannes Brachmann
Tel. 034464 306-367
Email: johannes.brachmann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Head of vineyard

Knut Kiok
Tel. 034464/ 306-22
Email: knut.kiok@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de


Martin Gurks
Tel. 034464/306-29
Email: martin.gurks@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Technology

Marco Sturm
Tel. 034464/306-31
Email: marco.sturm@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Marketing

Anja Weise
Tel. 034464/306-16
Email: anja.weise@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Mandy Boy
Tel. 034464/306-28
Email: mandy.boy@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Wine World ANISIUM

Meike Hirsekorn
Tel. 034464/306-25
Email: verkostung@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Export/Product Development

Janet Kunz
Tel. 034464/306-18
Email: janet.kunz@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de

Data protection supervisor

Johannes Brachmann
Tel. 034464/ 306-367
Email: johannes.brachmann@winzervereinigung-freyburg.de